HOW TO EDIT A JOB:
(You can change the job fields during or just before closing the job.)
From the Dashboard, navigate your way to the Jobs Menu Item on the left side of the screen and select the Menu Item.
After you have selected the Jobs Menu Item, the system will navigate you to a screen where all jobs are listed. In that list, please select the desired job you want to change.
Once you have selected a job and navigated to the Job Screen, there will be an Edit Button on the top right corner of the screen.
Select the Edit Button and you will be able to edit the job you have selected.
After changing the desired details on the Job Edit Screen, you can save your changes by clicking on the Save Button at the bottom of the Edit Job Screen.
The system will navigate you back to the job you have changed, with newly amended values.